Steemit Photo Challenge #33 Entry 3 - Lithuanian countryside in winter

received_10153744350828767.jpeg

Camera: Samsung Galaxy S4

Sort:  

That is a cool one :)
Have you edited the color?

No I haven't done anything with the photo. It's pure and clean as a virgin:-)

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

It reminds me a lot of the Polish countryside in Winter.

Oh really? I haven't been in Poland, but now I'm curious to go there:)

Poland for me has some of the most beautifully wild countryside in all of Europe - and I've seen a lot of it! Poland hides her beauty v.well from the rest of the world, but she always rewards her travellers who make the effort to go there. I do hope you make it one day.

I hope that too:-) Hugs to you!

Hugs too from the hunter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53