You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unity

Check @simonpeter35 's wallet, you can see all of the SBD he is sending with the request to vote for his picture. I find this form of post promotion annoying, because it sends a notification to me that I've been credited with 1/5th a cent of Steem, begging for a vote.

Sort:  

You're the 0.001% are complaining. Well, guess what? You will never receive it again.

I may be one of the few that have complained. I'm certainly not the only one, and there are far more who would be annoyed and did not take any action, nor did they vote on your picture.
Which has as of this comment 28 votes, for how many spam transactions did you send? It seems a very poor return on investment.

What will I ever do without 0.002 Steem? Perhaps, vote for my own comment and receive 200x that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65