10 stunning photos from Tanzania

When I tell people I've been living in Tanzania for the last two and a half years their normal reaction is "where the hell is Tanzania?". So to get you all up to speed, it's in Eastern Africa on the coastline south of Kenya. Many of you will have heard of Zanzibar. Well, yeah, that's just next door. Tanzania is home to just over 50 million people, covers a land space of around a 900,000 square kilometres and is home to Mount Kilimanjaro, the highest mountain in Africa. So it's not all that small either! Having said that it really isn't all that surprising that people havent heard much about the place given the fact that Tanzania keeps itself to itself and so rarely gets in the news.

I've been taking photos fairly regularly here throughout my stay here in the main city Dar es Salaam and around the rest of the country. Here are my top 10:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54