SteemitPhotoChallenge - #1 - Portrait Contest -

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here's a picture of my daughter with a grumpy face!
We'd been walking in the woods searching for sticks, when she fell over a huge tree root.
She cheered up moments later.
I'm glad I captured the shot! We laughed about it afterwards!

cpt_1519144000332.jpg
Thanks for taking g the time to check out my post.
Kindest
Darren

Sort:  

Despite having a grumpy face in my opinion he's pretty sweet

He is a She.

May he be a good boy and can please his parents

Nice photo! What do you use to isolate the colors? I've seen this on some of your photos and it's great to show focus on your daughter, shirt, etc. Photoshop? - Inquiring minds want to know:)

Thanks @popsoz
...It's a trade secret I'm afraid mate!
#coloursplash

This post has received a 21.89 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @mrbloom.

You got a 1.78% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @mrbloom!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79