SteemitPhotoChallenge #43 Entry 1- Abandoned school, in desolation!

Hi, Steemit!!!

 This is my first participation in the contest. I thank the organizers of the contest. Glad to participate. Interesting topic.

School. There was a sonorous voice of children in it. Children "gnawed a stone" of science. Got knowledge. Beautiful pairs of graduates, first-graders kids. And now this school is in desolation. And silence around.

0_bac38_166d84ce_XXL_2.jpg

@mikrodjip

Sort:  

Really nice decrepit building. I like the setup of your picture as well. Good luck with it. Perhaps it is a good idea if you made an exploration post if the school itself as well. Love those exploration posts! In my country we have few decrepit buildings, otherwise I would explore as well!

Thank you for your comment. We have on the contrary many buildings in desolation.

Hey, great article @mikrodjip
Follow me and look at some of my content, maybe even give me an upvote
https://steemit.com/@merrick

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63