Sort:  

love it.
Do u thinks that it's possible de develop photos in your country for french people ?

sure!
Here's the place where I mostly develop my films
http://www.bgefoto.rs/

I will try
thanks a lot

Very cool to see others using film here. :)

thanks, I checked your profile too, great work, followed you! :)

Awesome, thanks!
So is this a scanned print or negative? What did you use?

scanned negative, although in 3001x2001 96dpi, it's too expensive to scan in bigger resolutions, but I don't mind so much because I do little digital correction with analogue photographs, and I keep all my negatives in a box if there is a need for better scans.

This is a great shot! I wish you could share more about the picture. Who is she and what brought such a wonderful smile to her face? There's got to be a story there. :D

I took the portrait on-set of a short film of my colleague. She's a production designer, it was the first day of the shooting, and we were all joking around and getting to know each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57