Steemit Photo Challenge #42 Entry #3 - Thor's Profile

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

There is something about Thor, he is so hectic that we can't picture him nicely. I really try and do my best, but he doesn't stop a single moment for a picture or for anything. This dog is FULL of energy!

This shot I could get yesterday night when watching some TV and he came and laid his head on my lap. When I got the camera, I think he sensed it and started moving like crazy, but I could get him "profiled"!

Thor, no matter what you do I will picture you. You can't escape the lenses!

DSC_0726.JPG

Sony E2363, ISO-2953, 1/10 sec, f2, no flash

=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=
Thanks for reading my post!
Author: @manandezo

Sort:  

My friend is a beautiful photographer
But what I see is that a particular thing is seen or a little surprising

Thor is a big baby dog! Wonderful "try" to picture him! =)

I think it's a really nice noble profile.
It is hard to get good photos of animals. Booboo poses, but I have to catch the others when they are tired or pretending to be asleep. Everytime I see them in a great pose, I know that I won't get my camera in time...the moment they see me focusing, they move. 😬

That is just that @katdvine. When they strike good poses, we are never with our cameras around but a single move of ours to reach it, they move as well and all is gone. But still I will try and try until I get one great shot of him! Hugs to you and your furry family! =)

Our good baby! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79