Beautiful Winter Day In Ibiza - Its ME And Cloudy Shadows

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Mammasitta aka Spanish Lily Marlene kind of Feel — in Santa Eulalia Del Río, Islas Baleares, Spain

Gypsy Soul 

Yours 

Mammasitta on Instagram 

Join me on : https://steemit.chat/channel/mammasittas

Sort:  

So funny, my new friend, my brother is a DJ on Ibiza - antz! Just voted, glad I saw this!

I work with djs since decades :) Is he also on steemit ?? Thanks for stopping by

No, he isn't. He's more into mixcloud! Have you heard of him - he has been there a while and plays everywhere - he has not been that well of late - tricky relationship! Does a regular sunday set at Pike's

I heard of him but can't remember him playing . I will check him out on mix cloud. Nice to meet you :)

I wanna play in Ibiza :D.. never been there though.

so awesome, i also did a post about ibiza, well was about music, no reaction there, great post @mammasitta

Danke Lieber Uwe ....Ibiza in winter :) einfach schön !

Einfach wunderschön meine Liebe

So great to have you back!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Back as much as I can be 🐬

A little of you is better than a lot of many other people!

Right on :) what an amazing and charming compliment 🙈

I loved that moment so much more than all parties I attended :) Oh well , not really because I love my party animal moments as well.
I got a couple more nice ones

hahahaha, I'm on the same line as you! both are not to be missed, do all! the combination is the best :)

Nice photo! Hope to hit the land of ibiza sometime in the future :)

lets goooooo :) but I prefer winter in Ibiza because summer is flooded with madness :)

Enjoying the sea view can discard the stress :)

What's stress Hahaa ! Thanks for joining the vibe 🌴

Haha, sorry, I not mean it for you :D

Hi mammasitta. I hope you are doing well. You made me put more stories on the blockchain than anybody, thanks for that. Great picture by the way. Makes me want to be there.

Oh wow ! So nice to hear from you ! I am good and getting used to a new lifestyle in Europe . I got a flat in Vienna taking care of my MOM. It's A blessing that I got the chance after 40 years away . Keep on steeming and my apology I did not like nor read any of your articles yet. I had not much energy left for online activities but now I am back again, reconnecting .

lovely. very ornate lamp post, perfect for this shot.

thanks for stopping by ...it was such a beautiful mood ...winter in Ibiza so special
Join us on https://steemit.chat/channel/mammasittas Would be nice to have you

ibiza is special!
joined! :)

Lets do it more together in the future . We got things to do ....I can't wait to hear more about your plans in work . I see you in Amsterdam again maybe ....I need a break haha . Hugs for Manu !

You are always welcome in Amsterdam to work on your break :)
Manu says thanks very much and 'hey' back

by the way , Learn how to upvote your own comments as well ...Just a little insider tip

Thanks. Seem to forget it all the time. New posts goes automatic on my computer at least :)

http://www.steemd.com/@edje keep that ihr as well and see what goes in the blockchain and where you stand

hahahaha, I'm on the same line as you! both are not to be missed, do all! the combination is the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57