SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry: One with nature // SPC#53

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I'm inspired to make an entry to the Steemit Photo Challenge #53 for the theme Human Body with a my favorite shoot one of my adventures: A naked body in nature (of my self)

You can confirm that is me because in others post i have posted pictures where u can see my yin yang tattoo.

For me, the subject of this photo is: be one with nature, natural free and exposed.

The photos was taken with a sony semi profesional dsc h540 and edited by me.


Thank you @jamtaylor for doing this contest and thank you @alteregophoto for being a judge, my best wishes for you all !

Sort:  

que hermoso, lo que mas me gusto fue el paisaje jajajajaja. Saludos.

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍booty😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

caramba caramba que belleza de pieza jajajajaja te quedo muy linda esta fotografía amigo!

naked power..

Hermosa foto! y el reflejo en el agua esta genial! Gracias a que votaste uno de mis post llegue a tu cuanta! te sigo y te voto!

Turn around for the lady's :) hehe

Peace.

Esta muy buena tu participación

Pero que belleza de................

escenario!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51