Steemit Photo Challenge #41: Landscape - Windmill Sunset!

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

A windmill with a beautiful sunset I was able to capture recently is my submission for today's #steemitphotochallenge

wind2.jpg

I am still new to Steemit (10 days in) but I am happy to share my photos with you all! It's great reading all of your comments.


Thank you so much for viewing. Please have a look at my blog as I post about many topics from photography, to video games, camping, and more. @ma1neevent

God Bless.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @ ma1neevent, beautiful image you shared, congratulations on the excellent capture, I wish you many success in the contest and what you are going to undertake on the platform

thank you for viewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75