Steemitphotochallenge #21 - Reflections - Colorful Photo - Italy - entry 3

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

S.U.R.F

Device: Nikon D3200

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International

You can check this picture in my steem page

Grab it and follow me @lordemau ! (;

Sort:  

I love the perspective of the guy with the boats. He looks like a giant!

It's really a good observation my friend! I haven't seen it. Thank you! (;

You're welcome:)

Wonderful! I like the blue color of the sea and the sky!

Thanks my friend, I'm so glad that you liked! The Tyrrhenian Sea is amazing. You'll must visit it! (;

Yes, I wish to travel there once in my life! Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00