Steemit Photo Challenge - SPC 37 Femininity - Pure morning

One of my best photos captured by a great friend (VP) somewhere in Alentejo region (Portugal).
IMG_3901_ed.jpg

Canon PowerShot SX100 IS
1/160s ƒ/4 ISO 200 39 mm

Sort:  

I can see why you like it. Lovely. Good luck in the challenge

hay hay hay. awsome photo. I love the colours.

Thank you so much!! :)

Muito bonita sua fotografia e, ainda mais, você nela! Abraços das terras brasileiras!

Very creative, I really like this shot

Thank you so much!! I also enjoy this photo a lot, so much I totally forgot that it wasn't me shooting it. The photographer is a very creative person and I want to bring her to Steemit, but lets see! :)

Is it You ??? So beautiful !
Are we allowed to put our own ?

Yep, it's me! This was a lucky shot :)

It seems we can put our own photos, we must have the rights to use it, and I'm ok with this one. It wasn't taken for other purposes, just to remind that morning :)

Pure distilled femininity indeed :) Upvoted and RS Lily!!

P.S. That Powershot camera is one powerful wee beastie!

You don't seem to need it.

Ha ha! Best line of the day so far @rmach :))

I've got plenty more. I've been saving them for a while.

Get those memory cards ready for the refresh @rmach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60