You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - SPC 38 Winners and New Theme Announcement! 📷

See a previous post for the rules, do I really need to put them here every single time :)

It would be nice of you @jamtaylor to put them every time. For you it's just one copy/paste, and for the newbies it's search through several old messages in the most inconvenient navigation system of Steemit, which makes many of them do not read the rules. For example, I have seen many fine photos sent after the deadline, which is really a shame.

Congratulations to you for this beautiful competition, and all the winners!

Sort:  

Well, I wanted to make the post shorter because of all the images and then the links at the bottom are getting longer every week. Links to all the previous posts are there with the rules in them so it's just an easy click plus new people should check out the older ones anyway for inspiration :D

How about at least including the contest deadline in each post?

That's doable, sure.

I am new here and I just participated out of guess work. I dint find any rules anywhere till now and I just saw a poster of last Photo Contest and got confused. Its really tough for a new person to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54