Steemitphotochallenge 42# Animal portrait 1

Gentleman rule: Character first, then clothing!
IMG_8443 steemit.jpg
Champion Jerom Emil Aux Yeux Noirs, owner @ladyjas

Canon EOS 350D, 1/60 sec, FL 39mm

Thanks for stopping by!
If you like it, don't forget to upvote and follow me @ladyjas
Thanks and steem on!

Sort:  

Keep RAW files my dear @ladyjas. I know how hard is it to nail exposure to a dark dog on the snow. Upvoted & resteemed 😊

I'm a painter and I'm trying to be a photographer, though it's difficult. It takes time :-)
Thanks @lighteye

You just give me an idea for a text. Thank you @ladyjas 😊

I am very proud @lighteye 👍
💗 Hip Hip Hooray!!!🎵
Sigurno će biti neki kurs vezan za hvatanje dobre fotografije. Jedva čekam 😊

😊 You were very close but he is medium brown poodle
Thanks @ionlysaymeep 😊

Hey, you forgot to push that “upvote” button @ionlysaymeep

A bit too strong contrast, but quite charming portrait @ladyjas. I'm pretty sure we'll see this “gentleman” again 😊 Upvoted & resteemed.

I'm sorry. It looks normal on my mobile. That photo was on my Fb. Maybe because of that :-).
Thank you @photo-trail

Congratulations @ladyjas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72