Steemit Photo Challenge #63 - Landscape

Niagara river, Horseshoe Falls


619A4684.jpg

Here is my first and second entry for the Steemit Photo Challege that is run by @jamtaylor.
The first picture was taken when me and @matt-a visited Niagara Falls last spring with our friends @ericrumor and @elecbubble.
I love this photo, I think it is the best one out of about 20 of them that I took during our visit, I previously submitted it for the black and white 7 day challenge, which drastically decreased its beauty in my opinion.

Clifton Gorge State Nature Preserve


619A6593.jpg

Clifton Gorge is a beautiful hiking spot in the state of Ohio. I have only been there once, but i feel like late fall was the perfect time to visit. The colorful leaves that covered the ground look a lot brighter than usual, that made me smile.


The photos were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III


Sort:  

That's two truly epic pictures Kötturinn... especially the first one!! :0
Wonder how it feels like being the bird;)

Reko_3

Thank you, I love the first photo a lot too! Niagara Falls are so pretty, I wanna go again!

Суперское путешествие). От Кнопки вам привет!)))

Спасибо!!!

Oh my goodnesss go! : )

Wooow fantastis l like

Good amazing the post, l like photography

Thanks!

You welcome @kotturinn l like you

super your photography, good job @kotturinn, i follow you, greetings :) xo

Thank you :)

that picture from Clifton Gorge State Nature Preserve is so pretty! I love red leaves. great post :)

Thank you! It is gorgeous place!

There's something about the feel of your Niagara photo that I really love - maybe it's the perfectly placed bird! :)

Must be it! Thank you :)

You have a very creative way taking the photosFellow artist

Thank you :)

Great photo of the falls :)

Did you check out the Canadian side?

That is where it was taken, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17