SteemitPhotoChallenge # 44 food art photo restoran

Great pizza 4 cheeses. With a pear of Parmesan cheese, I feed Cheddar and Mozzarella

And this heading of meter pizzas. And you cook in the city meter pizza?

And of course I could not miss the Japanese cunny! Roll Philadelphia with salmon with tender avakado Norwegian salmon and cream cheese.

And finally, I want to show you a salad with salmon. With a delicate fresh herbs and seasoned with a delicious sauce

These dishes are cooked in our restaurant

FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

I would totally visit you restaurant, although there probably would not be any foid left for anyone else after I would have been! Those dishes looks scrumptious! Thanks for sharing @kotiayatsuk.

Thanks agree the dishes are delicious. Our chefs work well for this

I absolutely love pizza! Might have it for lunch today, cheers

Also I love pizza

I can only say that i am hungry. :(

This all looks amazing! Really nice work. I look forward to seeing more of your marvellous food :)

I love the composition of your photos and wish you good luck for the challenge ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98