Steemit Photo Challenge #35

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemit!

This week’s #steemitphotochallenge theme is deserts! The last five years of my career have been spent predominately between Los Angeles and Las Vegas. I went through a trove of my favorite desert shoots from the last six months […the last of which was taken just a few weeks ago in Valley Of Fire in the Nevada desert].

Candace Campell, photographed in Red Rock, NV

The Ventura Rose, photographed in Lancaster, CA

Miss Victory Violet, photographed at sunrise in Valley Of Fire park, Nevada

Thanks for looking at your consideration in the #steemitphotochallenge!


Follow my blog @kommienezuspadt for more photography, illustration and thoughts.

Sort:  

Pfft, too pretty and polished. This is what the masses want -- raw.

HAHA! @veganic! I've really strayed off the path these last few years. I see that now :P

Astounding beauty! Whoahhh... Thanks for sharing and namaste :)

Thanks @eric-boucher! Always appreciate your support.

Absolutely stunning! Well taken.

Just wow. You my friend, are a master. :)

@I appreciate that, @tuck-fheman! Definitely encouraging to hear that since it's still a daily struggle.

I can say your desert photos are a lot more interesting than the ones I was about to post :)

Great pics.

Thanks @dreamstream! Post them! I want to see. I judged one of the past #steemitphotocontest. They're much better with a huge pool of entries!

Awesome, not to mention smoking hot ;)

Yeah! They're all babes, @shieha! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56