steemitphotochallenge Emotive Human Portrait entry2 "Old jolly sailor"

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This old jolly sailor has traveled the world taken many voyages and seen many things, His stories can be seen and read in this emotive portrait ,his wrinkled face and arms and speckled sun damage skin!

sailor.jpg

follow@Knight-angel

Sort:  

What an intense photograph @knight-angel. You can see how the years shaped this man!
Let me know if you want my vote. I use bots for that because my vote is worth almost nothing. Bots pay more it seems.
I will follow to see more of your work.

love yourself and respect life

Thank you for the kind comments
don't know how to use bots> or what they do

Such a nice portrait! I also entered the challenge. I hope you get a place in there, you deserve it!

thank you it captures the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46