You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is it? Best answer wins 11 Steem! Results

woo can't believe we got some bit right !
thank you very much we won! how exciting this was great fun
knight of @knight-angel only wrote liver and I Angel of @knight-angel said "don't forget the absorbent cloth because thats part of the picture"
,because most people focused on the blob
Thank you for running the completion was great fun @spongebob and you little boy looked so happy in the video
this is for him

Sort:  

I was watching as answers came in. Some had one word answers, then changed them to meet the 7-word requirement. I love Steemit and am always on line.

My Boy: Thanks! Yeah - he my joy, my sensitive one! He lives with his mom and I have to miss him all week. The older one, @osame066 is living with me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51