📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #42 - SNAIL+video!!!!!

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
I'm taking part in the photo challenge !!
Today I met snails again! I really like them)) The last time they liked you so much that you photographed them again
and decided to share with you. They are so sweet ))

It moves so slowly!

Snails are such amazing creatures !!!!!

I made this photo accidentally on the phone.
In this round, a lot of amazing photos!
I wish everyone a victory) !!
All money from this post will go to my trip to steemfest)

Sort:  

Oh) well, maybe.

<3 AWESOME Followed and upvoted ..!

hahahaa! Thank you)

cool picture

Thank you.) I tried !!

Upvoted!
This is just amazing. Keep it up.

I love how they tried to dance together on the first photo! Great post! I'm pretty sure you will like mine to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50