🌸🌹Steemit Photo Challenge #62 FLOWERS ! My 3 Flower Entries "Mothers Day Rose Plant !"🌹🌸

🌸🌹I love the Steemit Photo Challenge , especially this weeks Challenge being FLOWERS ! This awesome contest is put on by @jamtaylor and Sponsored by @berniesanders Thanks guys ! Heres a link to this weeks Contest with all the details on how to enter as well as last weeks winners ! : https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-winners-human-body-61-please-resteem

🌸🌹Im glad I found time to enter this week , as its been a very long time since the last time I entered ! Heres my 3 Original Flower entries that I took this past summer From a Rose Plant That I recieved for Mothers Day then later repotted and put out on my balcony , where it grew much larger , Which I shared in previous posts over the summer , here on steemit , I hope you like them !

📱📷 Photos Taken On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! 📷📱

(1) Fully Bloomed Rose ! 🌸 CloseUp Taken from Rose plant Below !🌸
20170821_193806.jpg

(2) Balcony Rose plant ! 🌸Above flower photo taken from this plant !🌸
20170804_053351-EFFECTS.jpg

(2) Starting to Bloom Rose ! 🌸Same Plant above but when I first got it for Mothers Day !🌸
20170708_044739.jpg


🌸🌹 Thanks for stopping by , all your support is much appreciated !

And If You Like Contests !! "Check out my Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #23 ! With BIG SD Prizes ! And enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Sunday Jan.21st. Paying out in Steem Dollars ! Heres a link with all the Contest details" : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-23-big-payout


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg

😀 Thanks @merej99 for awarding me the Community Engagement Badge !


#teamcanada

😀 "Canada banner and Giphy below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks !"(free to use )

Sort:  

So beautiful ! makes me want for spring even more !🌸🌹🌺💕

Incredible beauty that naturally pamper the eyes
Wow nice photo

Awe thanks so much for your kind reply @sweetflower ! im glad you liked my post entry !🌹🌺💕👍📱

your photos are great and beautiful colors,I love it friends , you do amazing works ,
thanks for sharing .

Thankmyou ! yes I love my new phone and the awesome photos it takes !🌹😀👍📱

You can make a ugly flower looking good, must be a great photographer !

Awe thanks !💕👍✌📱📷

U like gardening @karenmckersie?

Thats sweet rose u plant there..

Thank you ! all i did was transplant the rose lower i got for mothers day into a bigger pot and put it out on my balcony ! it ended up blooming all summer long with just a bit of plant food once in a while , it was awesome !!😀🌺🌹🌸🌺🌹🌸

The roses plant need good care for the flowers grow well. U did great dear 😉

Thank you ! 👍😀

I have a plan to plant the strawberry in a small pot, but i still think if they will grow here at my town or not. But i think they wont grow well here.. strawberry grow well at the cold place right ? 🤔

Mine did really good in full sun , and every year you get more and more as the strawberry patch spreads on its own !! 💕👍😋

Woow.. i wish i can do it..

Next time i wanna try to plant it, even m not sure it will grow well 😂

This post has received gratitude of 0.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for helping my to hit level 70 sooner !

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 38.17% Upvote

You got a 0.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Samsung galaxy really makes beautiful pictures. Cool

Thank you ! yes I bought it for steemit photos actually because it had great camera ! im glad you liked them !🌹🌸💕👍✌😀

I love nature and everything in it. Thanks for lovely 🌹 upvoted. Wish you good luck for your entry.🍀🐞

thank you , im glad you liked it !💕✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44