๐Ÿก Steemit Photo Challenge #39 / Minimalisim : 3 Entries My Bare Property ... ๐Ÿก

in #steemitphotochallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿก One day I will build my retirement home sweet home on the small piece of property I purchased and am still paying on with my boyfriend , going on 3 years now ! It will be paid off in 2 more years , but im hopeing to start building this summer , with any luck the price of steem will sky rocket ๐Ÿš€, I will be able to build my small country home 1 hour from Kelowna , go fishing and gardening every day and live happilly ever after ! It will also be given to my sons once im gone , so it will always be in our family for many generations to come ! Must never stop steeming on !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿš€๐Ÿก๐Ÿ ๐Ÿš€ Thanks for putting on this very popular contest @jamtaylor ! Heres a link with the contest details be sure to enter ! every week theres a new theme ! : https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-spc-38-winners-and-new-theme-announcement

๐Ÿ ๐Ÿก HERES MY 3 BARE PROPERTY ENTRIES , I HOPE YOU LIKE THEM AND UPVOTE , PLEASE HELP MAKE MY DREAMS COME TRUE ! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT ! : Photos taken with my Samsung Galaxy S 4

ENTRY #1 ) Bare minimalism land ...

FB_IMG_1459319565746.jpg

ENTRY #2) More bare minimalism land ...

20150323_152042.jpg

ENTRY #3) Minimalism with 2 cars ! Lol !

20150323_152029.jpg

๐Ÿก๐Ÿ  Thanks for all the support ! Never stop steeming on to the moon and back !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ ๐Ÿš€ Check out my new collage I created ! First time useing it , hope you like it ! Badges are from @elyaque ! Thanks !๐Ÿ’™

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpgphoto_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™ Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

The sweet product of blood, sweat and tears will soon be yours completely...

Aha yes , this is very true !! But will be well worth it in the end ! I will be takeing photos and posting the progress along the way , once we start ! Thanks for replying !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you get to build your dream house there really soon! It seems like a beautiful area :-)

Its awesome ! Plenty of lakes whithin 10 minutes drive for camping or fishing , lots of hunting , every year we get a deer for our deep freezer and food for the winter ! And its up in the BC mountains , fresh air and just beautiful ! I cant wait to move their ! Thanks for your kind reply !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !๐Ÿ‘

If you follow me please leave a comment so I can follow you back ! Thanks !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49