Steemit Photo Challenge #33 Human Body ll ( "EYE"HAVE MY EYE ON YOU ! )steemCreated with Sketch.

๐Ÿ‘€ THIS IS MY FIRST ENTRY !" EYE "wanted to do something different for the human body photo challenge this time , so I took a selffie of my EYE TONIGHT ! With my Samsung Galaxie S4 Cell Phone ! It was much harder then you may think lol , its difficult to look straight , with the phone right up to your eye and then take the photo Without looking sideways ! Haha ! Try it ! Anyways ๐Ÿ‘€"EYE "Hope you like it ! And good luck to everyone ! ๐Ÿ‘€"EYE "๐Ÿ‘€ Have not won a photo challenge yet , so maybe this time its my lucky day ! ๐Ÿ‘€
๐Ÿ‘€ Heres a link to the contest rules if you want to check it out and enter ! :
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-spc-32-winners-and-new-theme-announcement

๐Ÿ‘€ HERES MY ENTRY ( EYE HAVE MY EYE ON YOU !! ) ๐Ÿ‘€ ( KINDA CREEPY ! LOL! )๐Ÿ‘€

20170309_183441.jpg

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคดTHIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE AWESOME SUPPORT !! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

๐Ÿ’™ THANKS FOR BADGES @elyaque ! AND MY BANNER BY @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™
new badges.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort: ย 

Eye-eye-eye! LOL
I didn't make a new banner because I saw the new avatar with your verified badge in it -- which I love BTW I can still play with it unless you're happy with your setup. Let me know. Are you on Twitter? I'm always checking messages there.

I never go on twitter although my son downloaded the app and set me up! Lol I cant figure it out probably because i never go there Haha ! But sure if you feel like it go ahead ! Im glad you like it ! Thanks for your comment on my post lol EYE am glad you like it ! Haha !๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

wow... you are scaring me

Bwahahaha ! My plan worked ! Heheh , thanks for that !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜จ

Boy is it creepy. I don't know if you meant to get a blurry effect so, if you didn't may I make a suggestion to not put it so close to you to get a sharper image and then crop it.

Thanks ! I just did it sitting in my easy chair watching tv! Lol ! It was more for fun to freak people out ! Haha ! I wasnt about to get all technical cropping and everything , its all just for fun when i enter these contests , i never win anyways , I used to try really hard to win at first but did no good I dont have a fancy camera like most entries do , so its just for fun !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! Love the extra exposer !๐Ÿ‘

That IS one creepy eye, perfect for a scary movie scene.

I KNOW !! LOL! Hehehe ! Its even creepier when i first take off my glasses and my eyes have not yet adjusted ! Haha !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜‚

There was no reason at all given for why i recieved a flag for no reason !!! Do we have another moron going around flagging people for no reason !? ๐Ÿ˜จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56