Steemit Photo Challenge # 16 / Entry #1 - FOOD : One Pan Hamburger Stew!

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

This is my first time entering the photo challenge! I found this picture of a Hamburger Stew that I made awhile back, in my cell phone photos! It was taken useing a Samsung 4 cell phone!

Hope I made you hungry! Lol! It is served as is! Placed in the middle of the table , for the family to dig into! Mmmmmm! 😋 Good luck everyone!

Thanks @jamtaylor for coordinating this challenge! And a special thank you to @berniesanders for sponcering the photo challenge , and steemimg.com / The first dedicated steemit hosting website created by @blueorgy !

Sort:  

Thanks! All coments and upvotes are much appreciated! 😉

I would like to thank all my followers for all the upvotes , support and encouragement to enter this contest! Also everyone else , your all awesome! Please comment its much appreciated! THANKS! 👍😉

Seems to be too many professional photographers , who also photo shoot their cooking posts! And have hundreds of followers that followed them to steemit from other sites!
Im afraid I dont have a chance with my cell phone, as this is my first time entering, i now know not to enter these photo type chalenges again. Thanks for the support anyways ! And the upvotes i did get! Best of luck to everyone ! 😉✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52