SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3 : The Beautiful Pink Colored FlowersteemCreated with Sketch.

Here's my entry#3 for the #steemitphotochallenge held by @jamtaylor

received_922354851263139.jpeg

Okay, i also dont know whats the name of this flower, i took this photo on our neighbors garden, its pretty attractive, i like the solid dark and light color of pink is pretty nice , well my sister request to shot this pink colored flower, she likes it pretty much, she likes pink also but not well liked, she likes purple very much, and she even likes the flower of water spinach that i took a photo(which is my entry#1).

Camera used:
Just my android phone ASUS_X013D

So thats my photography for today
Be sure to upvote, resteem and follow my account, have a good day steemians
#newbieresteemday

Sort:  

Love this! I dont know the names of the ones I take ither 😊

Thank you, im glad you like it 😊😊

Congratulations @kanekken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87