Steemit Photo Challenge #41 - Entry 2 - Through the Crab's Eyes

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Shots with Mi 4C



Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Sort:  

Nice photo @jumaidafajar! :) but oh! You might want to change the title and include "SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry" check the link below for the rules and conditions ☺️

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-spc-40-winners-and-new-theme-announcement

Thanks and thank you for remind that. I just forgot this is my second entry 😁

You are welcome!😁 I am also new here on steemit.. almost 3days-old haha. Good thing I bumped into this blog because I would also like to joing this challenge ☺️

Oh. Welcome to Steemit. You'll be fine here. Trust me. Have fun sharing @jeanelleybee:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78