SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry: A snapshot of the animal movement.

My entry for the SteemitPhotoChallenge - Action / High Shutter Speed by @jamtaylor


I present this image of the whale jumping in the waters of the Pacific when they seek to attract female whales. It was a complete challenge to guess at what time and place where they were going to jump, but I managed at least one photo that paralyzes the moment. Hope you like.

DSC06802.jpg


Camera: SONY DSC-P93A
Camera - settings: 300mm, 1/640 at f/5.6, ISO 100.
Location: Puerto Lopez, Ecuador.


In this second image I present a snapshot of the flight of the gulls on a beautiful blue beach of the Caribbean Sea in the archipelago of Los Roques in Venezuela.


Los Roques 044.jpg


Camera: SONY DSC-P93A
Camera - settings: 10.2mm, 1/1000 at f/6.3, ISO 100.
Location: Archipelago Los Roques, Venezuela.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

Beautiful images, successes in the contest. Best regards.

Thanks for your wishes friend.

you‘ve been to nice places 👍🏼 Thank you for the photos...

Thanks to you for watching and commenting.

Very good picture, I congratulate you for capturing the precise moment. Best regards.

Thank you very much, if it was a difficult photo and my amateur camera did not help much.

Wow! These are awesome shots.
I'm submitting an entry as well but I'm rooting for you too.

Thank you very much for your comment and for your support .. I'll follow you

Cool. thanks! I've followed you as well. Seems like I'm gonna learn from you. You've got great photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70