SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry: Theme Landscape-Bluebonnets & Driftwood

My entry for the landscape photography challenge by @jamtaylor for #steemitphotographychallenge.

Image taken while exploring a friends property back in Texas.



IMG_0930-2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryLandscape Photography)
Settings1/20 sec at f/8
CameraCanon 5D Mark II
LensCanon 17-40mm
LocationCentral Texas

Sort:  

Wow! What a photo, Just fantastic, the fallen piece of tree gives the illusion of being part of the other tree, and the blue colour is so distinct..

Thanks! I love driftwood and the color of these flowers. I had to get a picture!

Wow! The angle and the bright popping colors are absolutely beautiful!

Thank you! I loved it at first and then started picking it apart. Lol. I see so many mistakes! 😯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59