Steemit Photo Challenge SPC 31 Entry 1 : Emotive Human Portrait II

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I'm the guest judge this week for the contest and i was told i could enter but couldn't win!
So with that said lets see some emotion in your photo's people!

IMG_2677.jpg
Canon 5Dii 85mm 1.8 @ F/2.8 ISO 640 1/200th

Thank you so much @jamtaylor for selecting me to judge this weeks contest!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Very nice photo. Good luck in the challenge

You've set a high standard with this one Jason. I like the contrast of the vivid ink with the negative space of their skin and dark hair. Well done !

I'm looking forward to seeing all the entries on this theme.

Congrats as well for the flower theme.

Thank you so much @dreamstream!! I can't wait to see what everyone comes up with for this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56