SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 - StaphylinidaesteemCreated with Sketch.

Entry 1:


'Rove beetle' (family Staphylinidae).

Photo taken with mobile phone "Huawei Mate 8".


Sort:  

often we are very afraid to insects , i do not understand why but that's the nature of humans.
but when you look closely insets are one of most amazing creatures living around us.
I appreciate your post
Thanks
Cheers!

but when you look closely insets are one of most amazing creatures living around us.

I fully agree.

Wow...another nice post with amazing camera click from @jaki01
(1) your photograpy skill is excellent sir....you always have earned my respect.
(2) you have got good command.
(3) that picture are coloful and that is awesome.
(4) I think you have very good tips and tricks photograpy.....and I think you have more creative camera eye..
(5) Thank you so much sharing this post with us...
I have become ur fan.
will be regular reader of ur blog.
I appeeciate your post...
Upvoted and resteemed

Cheers!...

Thanks a lot! :)

not that big of a insects fan :D looks huge...

I am very glad that they are SMALL !!!
=D

Actually they couldn't breath if they would be much bigger: the diffusion based tracheal system of insects is limiting their maximal size, but very efficient for small organisms. :)

I did't know that ! Thank You for explaining it to me !
God heard my prayers ...
=]]]]]]

That's an incredible perfection shot ;D

What kind of this insect Sir @jaki01, I never seen before. ;)

Actually in my article is a link ... found it now? :)

Yeah, of course sir, thanks for your response ;)

When I saw this animal, I thought it was a centipede, its head was very similar but not with the number of legs.

The body of a centipede (which is no insect) has much more segments, whereas an insect (and thus also this beetle) has a distinct compartmentalization into three parts: head, thorax and abdomen.

Never saw one of this insect before, looks huge!

not so sure what I should think about this little fellow! :)

Oh, as I mentioned already I personally like insects, but thoughts are free of course - so maybe you have a different opinion ...? :)

Interesting! I haven't ever seen this insect before! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89