SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 Animal Portrait II - Entry no. 2: You shall not pass

I came across this little fellow when I was visiting a crocodile farm near the Playa Larga in Cuba. He was looking a little bit angry but I think that in fact, he was just trying to pose well for the photos :)

Cuba215.jpg

Cuba216.jpg

Shot with Canon 5D Mark I and Canon 24-105mm

Feel free to also check my first entry for this challenge:

SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 Animal Portrait II - Entry no. 1: The eye contact

line.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

Wow! Very cool. These would make great paintings! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Than you very much :) I also like your work :) I encourage you to upvote and follow me, I will try to provide more cool photos in the future :)

High Art value of this picture! Angke and Lighting on enough photos.. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting for you coming on my wall for new post about "Herpetophobia and Phyton".

Thank you, glad to hear that someone like the photos :) I will also follow you, cheers!

U r welcome fella

Great picture! I especially like the colors and lighting =)

Thank you, I did my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78