SteemitPhotoChallenge #10 - 3 entries: Red Dress | Afternoon Chat | A Moment at MoMasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers

I'm very excited about my first entries into the Steemit Photo Challenge. Good Luck to all the other participants. And thank you to @jamtaylor for creating this forum for all the artists here on Steemit, and to @berniesanders for giving this cool endeavor his support.

Entry #1 - Red Dress

Entry #2 - Afternoon Chat

Entry #3 - A Moment at MoMa

I hope you like my entries!

To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here

Sort:  

The red dress one is my personal favorite; I love it <3

Hey, thank you! Smiles, very happy you like it -- such lovely feedback! :D

I like the first most the red dress white shoes wins

Smiles! Thank you very much!

Really love that Red Dress Photo!
Great Job. Hope you check out my photochallenge entries too!
Best Regards~*~

Thank you! And, for the vote, too!
Yup, I just went and checked out your photo entries -- pretty cool images you've created. I'm quite partial to the feather, it's magical.
Kind regards :D

Wow! I love all three of these photos. Hard to say which is my fav as I like them all for different reasons. Perhaps 2 and 3 get most of my attention. I love the simplicity and repetiveness of the scenes. Both feel like quite unusual moments. Really great work here. I've been doing these challenges with you. Checkout my posts if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44