SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry- Animal Portrait - Squirrel

SteemItPhotoChallenge -Animal Portrait @jamtaylor

well hello there.JPG
He was wandering around on my driveway when I came out of the door! I think both of us were caught by surprise. The expression on his face was priceless.

animal portrait.JPG
We have many squirrels in our neighborhood, and I have encountered many strange characters. They are menace for sure, but quite entertaining too.

(These photos were taken with Panasonic DMC-ZS19)

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @icybc to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you!

You are so lucky to get such great shots of him! I love Squirrels but I am also terrified of them. I think I fear they may run up my legs. lol

Haha...they won't, maybe jump at you if they are startled but usually they run the opposite way, I swear :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95