Steemit Photo Challenge #45 Celebrations (Entry No. 3 - The change of year in our village / Der Jahreswechsel in unserem Dorf) HomeArtPictures Originalconent

My 3rd and thus last post to the #SteemitPhotoChallenge 45 Celebrations shows you a picture of the year change in our village. There were magnificent colors of rockets in the sky.

DSC_3207.jpg
Nikon D7000 and Nikor 18-105 mm Lens
ISO100/25mm/ƒ/8

Mein 3. und damit letzter Beitrag zur #SteemitPhotoChallenge 45 Celebrations zeigt euch ein Bild das vom Jahreswechsel in unserem Dorf stammt. Es waren herrliche Farben der Raketen am Himmel zu erblicken.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Great pictures man keep sharing :)

This comment gets a 0.62 % upvote thanks to @farhanali - Hail Eris !

Amazing post. Awesome photos. Keep it up.

Awesome photograpy @homeartpictures ... what is your camera model???....

I use a nikon D7000

@homepictures thanks for with us these awesome photos!! Keep enjoying.

I thank you, and I am glad you like the picture.

Upped, nice photo!

thanks my friend...

beautiful shot. btw can you tell me the shutter speed? i do try to shoot fireworks too. but somehow mine does not come out good. my gear should be ok.. it must be my mistakes.

I can not read it out here because I'm on work

Nice Post- Thanks for Share!
Hey Guys, Vedhika here. Welcome to My Profile Page.. Stay tuned to know about My Movies, My life and a lot More :) #actress
My Super Dance Performance _

#Follow Me For Best Best Dance performance, technical-ideas, fun, filmy gossip, __ @technical-ideas

Screenshot_304.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50