Steemit Photo Challenge #45 Celebrations (Entry No. 2 - The change of year in our village / Der Jahreswechsel in unserem Dorf) HomeArtPictures Originalconent

My second contribution to #SteemitPhotoChallenge 45 Celebrations shows you a picture which also comes from the year change in our village. It was a very cold night when we saw the fireworks very briefly.

DSC_3198.jpg

Mein 2. Beitrag zur #SteemitPhotoChallenge 45 Celebrations zeigt euch ein Bild welches ebenfalls vom Jahreswechsel in unserem Dorf stammt. Es war eine sehr kalte Nacht in der wir uns nur sehr kurz das Feuerwerk angesehen haben.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

great pictures like always,your posts are inspiring thank you for being here,honestly

Thanks my friend...

Good shot my friend, sehr schön.

Guten Morgen

Good Morning my friend.....

welcome and more success

It´s very beautiful.
Great color capture and shapes

Many thanks my dear...

Wow! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Good capture 👍

Amazing photography!!!

Beautiful art work here

Happy birthday to the community all your places
thanks for sharing

Lovely fireworks!

thanks Maya.....

Wow, those are some great looking fireworks! I'm glad you got to capture beauty and color they had. I would say standing in the cold was worth it lol. Thanks for sharing :)

I thank you for your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29