Steemit Photo Challenge #41 - Landscapes II (Entry No.2 - The vast wetlands in the east of the republic)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

On a peaceful morning, which I used for a foray in the nature, this photo was taken. It was a splendid morning, without disturbing smells, except the sound of nature.

DSC_7732 2.jpg

Photo by @HomeArtPictures
Nikon D7000 and AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED
ISO 100 / 24mm / 0 ev / ƒ/8 / 1/250

Sort:  

Danke.... nein....es gibt so viele gute Bilder die ich schon gesehen habe...

Exchellent picture..!!
I like your work :)
Re-steem this post..!!

Lovely view, nice framing.

Thank you, I'm glad if you like it... @azfix

Beautiful photo! I'm delighted!

thanks my dear...

Beautiful scenery! I can feel the "sound of nature" through your photo! Well done! :)

many thanks my friend....

You're welcome! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wonderful photo!

thanks my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95