📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge entries: Mandichosee December SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

Yes I actually stayed at Lake Mandicho yesterday until the sun went down. This happens quite quickly in december here of course, so it was indeed quite a challenge. :)

mandichosee-december-sunset-a

mandichosee-december-sunset-b

And I wasn't even alone. I had company.

mandichosee-december-sunset-c

They were not distracting me at all. Of course not! The sun was still setting quickly.


Aaaaaand...

mandichosee-december-sunset-d

...it's gone!

mandichosee-december-sunset-e

Good riddance! As today it was all foggy and grey, so I couldn't do any more sunset photos.


(For full size, just click a picture, or right-click it and choose to open the link(!) in a new tab or window.)

All photos shot by me with a simple phone cam (LG-G4). No special equipment. Slight post-editing with RawTherapee (color tuning, but no cropping). CC-BY-SA.

Hosted on IPFS. If you have it installed, just point your browser to your localhost url http://localhost:8080/ipns/herzmeister.me/ to browse my shared stuff.

Sort:  

I like the strange box in the water. Maybe a stone maybe a double-door refrigerator.

something something Kubrick 2001 :)

Very nice pictures thx for sharing

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86