Steemit Photo Challenge #20 (Sunset / Sunrise) Entry - No. 1, 2 & 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Nous Sommes du Soleil

Here are my three entries for the twentieth week of #steemitphotochallenge.

Being of the nigth owl type, it comes as no surprise that all pictures were taken at sunset time.

They were captured with a Sony DSC-S500 ten years ago.


First Entry

Picture2 0021.jpg


Second Entry

Picture2 023.jpg


Third Entry

Picture2 633.jpg


Eloy - Gliding Into Light and Knowledge

I'm gliding into light and knowledge
across an everlasting pasture
Reveil mon soleil


Before publishing this post I powered up a mimimum of 100 Steem in the last 24 hours in order to provide the publication with a little Steem Booster. You too can Steem Boost your posts with added visibility at steemboost.com. To know how it works read & follow @steemboost. And in order to register, click on the link above or use the following referral adress so that I can be rewarded with 100 Boost Points for sharing with you this cool concept:

http://www.steemboost.com/register/ref_id=322

Steem On! :-)

as3Kks.jpg

*The above logo is owned by @steemboost - I do not represent SteemBoost.com in any way, shape or form


I'm @heroic15397, you can read my other posts found by clicking on the image below:

Logomakr_2fbzQh27a81.png

Nature graphic by Zlatko Najdenovski from Flaticon is licensed under CC BY 3.0. Made with Logo Maker.

Sort:  

Very lovely photos, the last one with the power structures is my favorite.

Thank you. I realize the quality doesn't compare with that of the most amazing photos entering the challenge, but still as you say, I'm adding my lovely contribution to it.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59