Steemit Photo Challenge #14 (Autumn Foliage) Entry - No. 1, 2 & 3steemCreated with Sketch.

Finally, I make my first entry into the Steemit Photo Challenge!

It's about time I join in the fun!

All pictures are followed by the Exif data provided when the images were uploaded at SteemIMG.com


P1020882e34bb.jpg

Manufacturer: Panasonic
Model: DMC-LS75
Exposure Time: 10/5000s
Aperture: ƒ/2.8
ISO: 100
Focal Length: 5.8mm
Exposure Program: Program AE
Metering Mode: Multi-segment
Light Source: Unknown
Flash: Off, Did not fire
White Balance: Auto


P103000548c16.jpg

Manufacturer: Panasonic
Model: DMC-LS75
Exposure Time: 10/2500s
Aperture: ƒ/2.8
ISO: 100
Focal Length: 5.8mm
Exposure Program: Program AE
Metering Mode: Multi-segment
Light Source: Unknown
Flash: Off, Did not fire
White Balance: Auto


P103001017815.jpg

Manufacturer: Panasonic
Model: DMC-LS75
Exposure Time: 10/1250s
Aperture: ƒ/2.8
ISO: 100
Focal Length: 5.8mm
Resolution Unit: inches
Orientation: Horizontal (normal)
Exposure Program: Program AE
Metering Mode: Multi-segment
Light Source: Unknown
Flash: Off, Did not fire
White Balance: Auto


#steemitphotochallenge

#photography

@heroic15397

Logomakr_2fbzQh27a81.png

Nature graphic by Zlatko Najdenovski from Flaticon is licensed under CC BY 3.0. Made with Logo Maker.

Sort:  

Pretty Pics!
Steem on!
:))

Thanks!
Let's keep the Steem train going! Woot Woot!
:-)

Thanks for commenting on my photo. Upvoted n following.

My pleasure.
Did the same.

The first one amazing!

Yes, it's my favorite out of the three.
Glad you appreciate it!

Love the first one!

Me too! I was very lucky with that shot. Has more to do with finding a lovely subject on a perfect sunny day than with the quality of the photograph. ;-)

love it ! It's a different perspective on Automn leaves.

Merci! I guess we could say it's foliage on cement instead of foliage on wood.

Really great shots!

Thanks! I'm not expecting to win anything but I always wanted my first (or every) participation to Steemit Photo Challenge to be one to my satisfaction. And I'm proud enough of these ones to shared them with the community, so here they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59