Steemit Photo Challenge 花开浪漫

This is my entry for Steemit Photo Challenge initiated by @jamtaylor . The theme of #62 is flowers.

I love flowers, tulip is my favorite, but today my entry is not tulip, it is a kind of flower I do not know the name, maybe anyone knows? I shoot it in the street by chance.

That day, when I step outside, and it looked like having some rain in the night, the floor is still wet, and I noticed this blossom flower, It seems full of vigor, and there's still some water drop stays on the petal. The color is so beautiful that I can't help take out my phone to shoot.

这是我提交的steemit照片比赛的作品,这是第62期,主题是花

我个人很喜欢花,最喜欢的是郁金香,每一种颜色都很喜欢。不过我今天的参赛作品不是郁金香,是一种我不知道名字的花,有没有哪位知道名字么? 我也是无意间看见而拍照的。

那是一个清晨,我刚出门发现地面还是湿的,应该是前一天晚上下过雨,空气也特别清新. 这些盛开的紫色就这样映入我的眼帘,花瓣上面还带着雨滴呢,显得格外的生机勃勃,很美,让人忍不住拿起手机拍摄!

AA.jpg


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

i like the photography following on you steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97