SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Bug Hole

 This is my first time participating in #steemitphotochallenge , and i think macro and close up is a good start, so wish me luck and i hope you enjoy this little fella here. 

 

Make: Canon Corporation

Model: EOS 700D

Shutter Speed 10/300 second
Aperture F/5.6
Focal Length 300 mm
ISO Speed 250 

Thank you! 

Sort:  

Wow...is it BIG ?

nope..it was small, but i made it look big :)

But it is cool :))

I love shots like this. The contrasting effect with the perspectives. I'm really trying to speak like a photographer, but I have no idea what I'm talking about lol I just love it when it blurs the things that aren't the focus. Good luck with the challenge!

Thanks for the suggestion.

Nice photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65