Steemit Photo Challenge 41 - Potosí downstream Entry 2

Hello dear Steemians

IMG_20170305_120449.jpg

Potosí ruins of a village that in winter season is submerged within the waters that fill the Uribante Caparo Dam; I had the opportunity to go for a walk in summer season and I found the ruins of its church exposed and this planada where 50 years ago was inhabited by my relatives. I love the landscape today, I share it with you.
It remains in Pregonero State Táchira Venezuela.

I invite you to follow me and be aware of my post, @haydeart Thanks for your attention!


Grateful with @jamtaylor for the enthusiasm, also the @jasonrussell jury has enough work. Not forgetting that the awards are by @berniesanders many thanks. To all participants to grow the community.
Sort:  

Very nice view.
Where are you from exectly?

In Venezuela, the Andes excellent for Vacations. Pregonero, Tachira, Venezuela.
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pregonero_(Venezuela)

Nice, i will visit Venezuela someday 4 sure :)

Always Welcome, My country is Wonderful in its Nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80