Steemit Photo Challenge - SPC 34 - Photographers in Action

Here I am with my sister in Santiago in the hotel elevator shot last week in Santiago

Photography-Santiago-2017-Travel-Gringalicious.com-4.jpg

Taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G.

Sort:  

That's such a happy photo. Good luck in the challenge! :D

Beautiful!

Thanks @macksby. Still have snow?

You're more than welcome... It's more like big chunks of dirty ice, now-- YUCK!

You and your sister are beautiful. @gringalicious, you deserve first prize.

You are too kind, thanks so much

Muy linda foto. El fondo de espejos le da un toque especial.

Very nice. Beautiful girls!

Oh, that is so nice of you to say

Muy bonita @gringalicious!
Do I detect a hint of mischievousness on your face?

You are also a great photographer! That's very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81