Steemit Photo Challenge #46 - Bokeh Entry No 3 ( Chocolate Fudge )

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I am again thrilled to participate in the 1 year anniversary edition of SPC with my third entry.

Let's allow the photo to tell the story:

Taken with my Nikon D5300 with my favorite lens, Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G

Thanks to @jamtaylor for hosting the challenge. Thanks to Guest Judge: @melodyrussell, you have a hard job in front of you. And thanks to @berniesanders for sponsering from day 1.

Sort:  

Your photos always amaze me

How sweet of you to say. Thanks so much @fullofhope

great picture @gringalicious ... have you done a recipe post on this one? Would be great to have a read through ...

in any case: lovely picture!

I'll be posting this later in the year. I just put this photo up for the contest. Thanks so much for commenting.

Love this. I need to get some cool background lights for my photos ;)

So glad you liked it. These were simple Christmas lights. I know it's July, but I can't wait till Christmas. It look like this Christmas will be a white one for me. More details in an upcoming post

Your photos are always so wonderful! Amazing shot!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Very kind words, thanks so much @progressivechef

I want it. Please tell me, where can i get it. Oh it must be incredible.
This is from another universe... :d

I'll be posting this recipe later in the year. I just put this up for the photo competition. Thanks for commenting @yaan

Mmm afternoon treat after the smoothies :)

Yes, you're so right! I love the idea. Thanks @karensuestudios

❤ no problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20