Sea, rocks and sunset in the Swedish Archipelago - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry


This is my entry for Steemit Photo Challenge #6. The 3 photos below are all taken by my iPhone 4s.


This island is one of my favorites. The island is close to another island, they form kind of like a lagoon so it's perfect to take a bath between them were the water is warmer and shallow (to your knees)

We go there for picnic when the weather is good!

Isn't the sunset here beautiful?


Behind the scenes

My improvised Steemit sign!

Sort:  

Nice photos , where did you take this ?

Thanks! A few hours outside Stockholm, Sweden :)

South or North ? I love Sweden , i have lived in Jönköping area for 3 years . Beautyfull nature and people.Now i'm moving further north to Bodo in Norway .

To the right, in the archipelago outside Stockholm. Oh, nice!! Norway is also beautiful!

Really beautiful pictures! thank you for sharing :) x

Thank you so much! :)

That sunset one in particular is stunning.

stunning pictures!! wow I'm speechless!

Oh thank you!! :)

Agree, I love the nature here!

All photos are nice! but,
The sunset photo is my favorite. Those colors, the clouds and the reflection, If I were the judge I'd have given it 10/10!

Oh thank you so much!! Maybe I should have put the sunset first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69