SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Mars-scape.

Ancient volcanic material conspires to produce something out of this world...

Mars-scape.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, like somewhere in Mars. 😁 . Love it. Oops. Didn't even see word 'Mars',there. Means the picture describes what it is.

Hello my friend .... Really beautiful ... Photos of this mountain ... I know good that gold to the mountains ... there is some trouble ..... but thank you for this picture

What a relevant username to the post. :D

I apologize ... I did not understand your question

The photo in the post was about how it looked like mars, your name is mars.

My name is not Mars .... but I love this Mars planet
Look at this planet how much beauty it has ..... My friend ... The world we live in is not small now .... Maybe someday ... Reception of the people on Mars :)

It looks like Mars with blue sky.

I've never seen Mars. If Mars like it, I'll be there.

Perfect..
@gavvet

This one is pretty cool

Stones that turn into sand. Great landscape.

If you pan a little bit to the right I think you can see matt Damon!

I think this desert theme is right up your alley!

beautiful, i love you post. perfect photography..
@gavvet

Off topic, but I really like your profile quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83