Sort:  

Really great contrast between the barren ground and the sky in the distance. It is so blue it hurts the eye - in a good way. Congrats!


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 10 - thank you for contributing to the community.

This I think is a first featuring for me, thanks.

Amazing desert! I like your photo.

Hello my friend ... a beautiful picture ... but it looks like an arduous journey in the desert

Looks like not much life around, but I think I can see some trees growing in and around the sand in the wash.

I live in the Sonoran Desert, I should probably enter this one

awesome, looks like a hot lava..

Amazing contrast!

Hard to tell if seeing it with your own eyes or the actual photo would be more detailed.

Great shot!

Oh that looks like it's very hot there sit.....

45 to 50 degrees centigrade...

If you look very closely in that narrow pass I think you can see this...

Very nice @gavvet Amazing contrast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77