SteemitPhotoChallenge #41 - Landscapes II - Entry: "Mountains everywhere"

Drakensberg view Northwards from above Grays pass

DSC04953.jpg

Nikon L180

Sort:  

Hello friend, a beautiful picture of the depiction of the clouds of the mountains despite the difficulty of photography but very good

I apologize for what I will write here
Please my friend how to get support from whales up for a day. For I am with all sorrow. I need support from whales so I try to solve the problem
I hope to find your friend solution
Again, I apologize for this message am in trouble with my event and hope to find support here

You post many, many times per day, whales would view that as spam...

@gavvet My friend did not ask for help except you and 2 someone
I did not write in the comments my friend this message is only you and a 2 person can be reviewed comments page my friend
I also apologize if it was a mistake but I only hope that I know how to get support if it is not prohibited
Yet again I apologize to you

I sprinkled some magic dust, will do it again later.

Thanks my friend for help
And i appreciate that

I will also sprinkle some magic dust on you but please consider this: be an active member of the community, create good content and be kind to everyone. Don't think of money in the first place and you will do fine. I am sure you are a good guy, but writing this under a post is not the best way.

Cheers and Steem on!

Thank you for your reply my Brother @timsaid
Which made me write this because I'm really in trouble and I do not lie to you I suffer from them I know I'm wrong but as I'm a problem is difficult and therefore I apologize for misunderstanding or to be mistakes in writing
I'm just from the problem I suffer from is not so good for that I do not lie to you I do not sleep so I hope you allow me to accept my apology

Are you using lightroom to process your images? And also use the google nik filters. Well worth using. you'll get even more stunning pics.

https://www.google.com/nikcollection/

Just starting out, so I have lots to learn and try.

cool. I like photography myself. ever since we did photography in my graphics class in high school.

It's all about the lighting. make sure that sun is at your back.

I have been using NIK Collection for quite some time and you used to have to pay $150 for it but Google finally released it for free. You can integrate it with your other editing programs or use it in stand alone mode from the install program folder created when you install it. I did a post on it a while back just to get the word out https://steemit.com/photography/@azfix/a-great-free-photo-editing-suite-from-google

The picture is wonderful although there are some clouds but the angle of photography is excellent

great shot. Mountains always worth a good photo. What you think of our last photo of the mountains?

Oesterreich-ZillertalWEB.jpg

Hoss!! This shot rel epic!!

that's a nice picture.

I just joined steem. I posted my picture.
Please follow if you like?
Thanks,

Hey!
What's this challenge? Am I only supposed to enter with landscapes' shots?
Sorry I'm new here and just saw this tag, really interested :) :D

Oh thank you so much. Waiting for next to come.

Great, peaceful looking picture!

Really awesome. I love this photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85