SteemitPhotoChallenge 41 - Landscapes II - Entry III - Cliffs of MohersteemCreated with Sketch.

Cliffs of Moher

To complete my three entries for this #SteemitPhotoChallenge I decided against using a previously published, most likely edited, glossy picture from my archives and instead present to you fine steemians, a photo I shot recently, straight off my broken old BlackBerry (even the CCD is wonky, look at the right edge of the frame!).

Location: Cliffs of Moher, Ireland

Link to the SteemitPhotoChallenge

Sort:  

Very nice! we were so impressed with Ireland in general!

Yeah, amazing country. I was told the weather would be bad but I can't even complain about that either.

The landscapes, the quality of the air, I'd recommend anyone to visit!

Beautiful photos! Very Interesting. I followed you. Will you follow me.

Great landscape picture @fraenk upvote

thanks! glad you're enjoying it!

Wow, what a gorgeous image. I want to go here someday! I'm going to look into the photo challenges, I'm new to Steemit and don't really understand them yet.

Congratulations @fraenk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85