Sort:  

I don't know which one I would eat first - they all look so good! OK, I'll take the salmon, tomatoes, ham, and then the peaches, in that order. You really have some rich, rich colors in your photo. Very nice.

Good choice! :) My favorite was the tomatoes bruschetta!!mmmmmm, soo so delicious. And I love colors, even in my food :) Thanks

that is gorgeous. I am so glad I am not a judge.

STEEM ON!

Very nice photo !!!
All of them looking so delicious !
But I did not get what I see on last bruschetta !
Is it peach ???
Food and the picture are looking very professional !
=]]]

Hey, thanks :) Indeed. Peach and cream cheese with black cumin. Very interesting and delightful combo. ;) You should try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56